Delete your Facebook Account History

| Posted in , | Posted on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

If your facebook addiction has grown to a point where you can't control it and you'd like to quit for good then you should consider closing your facebook account. This is a multi-step process. If you just go and deactivate your account it will deactivate it but it will leave all of your information in place, it just won't show it. So if you decide in the future to reactivate it, then you have everything intact.

If you really wan't to quit facebook and remove all of your personal info from facebook then you should follow these steps:

  1. Remove every friend
  2. Leave any groups that you either started or joined
  3. Leave all networks
  4. Delete all of your photos and photo albums
  5. Delete every single message from your wall
  6. Erase every comment you've ever made
  7. Delete all of your messages and notifications
  8. Erase all of the info from your profile
  9. Remove any apps that you've added
  10. Deactivate the account

Related Posts by Categories



Comments (6)

OK, the question is, how do you search through your history?

Hi, Some one from facebook refereed your link i have book marked it nice blogs you write see Free  how to grow twitter followers here

i got a better solution check this out
http://moneywaybd.blogspot.com/

wonderful work! the way you discuss the subject i'm very impressed. i'll bookmark this webpage and be back more often to see more updates from you.

ayumi
www.brfe.net

spot on with this write-up, i like the way you discuss the things. i'm impressed, i must say. i'll probably be back again to read more. thanks for sharing this with us.

Lee Shin
www.trendone.net

Thanks very much for any help. This will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it.

www.joeydavila.net

Powered by Hector Minaya | SEO Tools by www.GoogleSEOTools.net | twitter how to info provided by http://twitterjunkie.blogspot.com